Has anyone used Little Hands for Kindergarten?

This is where new posts begin. All questions or discussions about any of Heart of Dakota's curriculums start here. If you wish to share a one-time post about your family's experience with our curriculum, you may post under the specific curriculum title (found beneath this "Main Board" heading).
lovemygirls

Has anyone used Little Hands for Kindergarten?

Post by lovemygirls » Thu Apr 25, 2013 10:04 am

Hi All,
I'm new to HOD and have a daughter that will be starting Kindergarten in the fall. What attracts me most to Heart of Dakota is how Christ Centered it is. I want our homeschool to Glorify God and what my children to be saturated in God's word and always being aware of who He is and that our world is truly HIS STORY! I'm so grateful there are other wonderfully talented mom's out there that can put together such wonderful curriculum for me! lol. I'm not a planner and this will be a blessing!